Sunday, September 20

The Current Committee

President 

Verity Waddell
president@u3acalpe.org


Secretary

Marion Fisher
608 178 046
secretary@u3acalpe.org


Travel Treasurer

Freda Croesdell
traveltreasurer@u3acalpe.org


Groups Coordinator

Pam Phakey
groupscoordinator@u3acalpe.org


Webmaster

Guy de Meester
webmaster@u3acalpe.org


Membership Secretary

Jan Luxton
646 237 333
membership@u3acalpe.org


Vice-President

Wendy Down
vicepresident@u3acalpe.org


Travel Coordinator

Kerry Edwards

travel@u3acalpe.org


Treasurer

John Stafford
treasurer@u3acalpe.org


Publicity Officer

David Stockton
publicist@u3acalpe.org


Vocal No. 2


Glyn Bailey
vocal2@u3acalpe.org


Vocal No. 3

Peter Purvey
petercalpe@gmail.com