Friday, January 21

The Current Committee

President

Wendy Down
president@u3acalpe.org


Secretary

Marion Fisher
secretary@u3acalpe.org


Groups Coordinator

Pam Phakey
groupscoordinator@u3acalpe.org


Travel Coordinator

Kerry Edwards
travel@u3acalpe.org


Travel Treasurer

Freda Croesdell
traveltreasurer@u3acalpe.org


Assistant 1

Betty Gower
assistant1@u3acalpe.org


Assistant 3

Anita Sanchez
assistant3@u3acalpe.org


Assistant 5

Peter Purvey
assistant5@u3acalpe.org

Vice-President

Karen Flack
vicepresident@u3acalpe.org


Treasurer

John Stafford
treasurer@u3acalpe.org


Membership Secretary

Dairong Hu
membership@u3acalpe.org


Publicity Officer

David Stockton
publicist@u3acalpe.org


Webmaster

Guy de Meester
webmaster@u3acalpe.org


Assistant 2

Liam McKervey
assistant2@u3acalpe.org


Assistant 4

James Standen
assistant4@u3acalpe.org