Tuesday, March 19

The Current Committee

President 

Verity Waddell

president@u3acalpe.org


Secretary

Marion Fisher
608 178 046
secretary@u3acalpe.org


Groups Coordinator & Vocal 1

Pam Phakey
groupscoordinator@u3acalpe.org


Travel Treasurer

Freda Croesdell
traveltreasurer@u3acalpe.org


Membership Secretary

Dairong Hu
608 469 081
membership@u3acalpe.org

Vice-President

Peter Purvey
965 834 139
vicepresident@u3acalpe.org


Travel Coordinator

Kerry Edwards
travel@u3acalpe.org


Vocal No. 2

Michelle McNickle
vocal2@u3acalpe.org


Treasurer

John Stafford
treasurer@u3acalpe.org


Publicity Officer

David Stockton
publicist@u3acalpe.org